Leadership

35th LD Democrats' Executive Committee 2020 - 2022

OfficeNameE-mail Address
ChairBob Gilbychair@35thdemocrats.org
Vice ChairVacantvice-chair@35thdemocrats.org
SecretaryAdam Bernbaumsecretary@35thdemocrats.org
Acting TreasurerBob Gilbytreasurer@35thdemocrats.org
State Committee MemberMichael Siptroth35thstatecommitteemichael@35thdemocrats.org
State Committee MemberDonna Branch-Gilby35thstatecommittee-donna@35thdemocrats.org
Sergeant At ArmsDarcy Huffman
Parliamentarian
Kitsap County Democrats ChairJohanna Baxterchair@kitsapdemocrats.org
Mason County Democrats ChairMarilyn Corriganmkcorr87@gmail.com
Thurston County Democrats ChairJeff Sowerschair@thurstondemocrats.org
Webmaster for 35th LD DemsDebra Jaquadjaqua@comcast.net