Candidates Endorsed by the 35th LD Democrats for 2024:

President:  Joseph Biden
Senate:  Maria Cantwell
10th CD: Marilyn Strickland
6th CD:  Emily Randall
Governor:  Bob Ferguson
Lt. Governor:  Denny Heck
State Treasure:  Mike Pellicciotti
35th LD Representative:  James DeHart
Public Lands Commissioner:  Dave Upthegrove
Superintendent of Public Instruction: Chris Reykdal
Insurance Commissioner:  Patty Kuderer
Kitsap County Public Utility Commissioner D3:  Heather Pauley

Candidates Approved for Services:

Attorney General:  Nick Brown and Manka Dhingra
Kitsap County Commissioner D2:  Stacey Smith, Matt Macklin, and Jeff Coughlin


Vote NO on Initiatives 2124, 2109, and 2117