2019 – 2020 PCOs, Kitsap-Mason-Thurston

CountyPrecinctNameEmail
KitsapBremerton 007
Kitsap Bremerton 012
KitsapBremerton 013
KitsapBremerton 029
Kitsap Bremerton 030
KitsapBremerton 031
KitsapBremerton 032
KitsapBremerton 037Karen J. Boltonkarenjbolton@comcast.net
KitsapKitsap Lake 085
Kitsap Powerline 086
KitsapBayview 087
KitsapBremerton 088
KitsapBremerton 107
KitsapBremerton 109
KitsapCharland 110
KitsapAlpine 111James Chapinjamesejanem704@msn.com
KitsapHeritage Park 112
KitsapCountry Club 113Corinne Thompsoncorinne@wavecable.com
KitsapBremerton 114
KitsapErlands Point 130
KitsapSymington 151Virginia L. Duffginnyduff@protonmail.com
Kitsap Pioneer 152Ed Mulherin*edmulherin@gmail.com
KitsapLarson 153Robert (Bob) Gradybobgrady@rocketmail.com
KitsapSeabeck 155
KitsapLost Highway 157
KitsapHolly 158Janice McLemorejanicemcle@live.com
KitsapApex 162Colton Myerscolton.s.myers@gmail.com
KitsapAnderson Creek 163
KitsapEagle Crest 164Heather Pauleyfreudjr1@gmail.com
KitsapLake Helena 214
KitsapPort Orchard 215
KitsapMinterbrook 216
KitsapHunter 219Donna (Ross) Branch-Gilbybranchgilby4az@cox.net
KitsapFernwood 230
KitsapSinclair 275Gina VoladoraGina.voladora@gmail.com
KitsapBelfair Valley 280
KitsapSunnyslope 281
KitsapDickenson 282
KitsapDrive-In 283
KitsapTwin Lakes 285Jeanne Martinjcarolmartin@gmail.com
KitsapBremerton 293
KitsapBremerton 294
Kitsap Heins Creek 297
MasonPCO 229Bill Breedlovebb@curiousstories.com
MasonPCO 114Dave Daggettdavid.l.daggett@gmail.com
MasonPCO 119Diane McLeaneziekel.mclean@gmail.com
MasonPCO 125Michael J. Siptrothflybill2@aol.com
MasonPCO 207Greg Sypnickigreg.sypnicki@hotmail.com
MasonPCO 205Karen R. SandbergKarenaero@msn.com
MasonPCO 121Linda Thomsonlinda.thomson7201@gmail.com
MasonPCO 116John Pietyneptunethor@wavecable.com
MasonPCO 228Roslynne Reedrlee@hctc.com
MasonPCO 302Ross Gallagherrossgallagher@gmail.com
MasonPCO 304Sarah FleshmanSarah.fleshman@yahoo.com
MasonPCO 113Sheri V Staleystaleyagate@peoplepc.com
MasonPCO 238Tamra A. Ingwaldsontingwaldson23@gmail.com
MasonPCO 118Tami Jo AikenTjaiken2@gmail.com
MasonPCO 227Richard G. Dillsrgd849@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 049Allison Gliddenallisonglidden29@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 151Beau D Shattuckbeaushattuck@yahoo.com
ThurstonPCO 100Debra Jaquadjaqua@comcast.net
ThurstonPCO 191Jon Tunheimelectjohtunheim@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 097Suzette Moskwagsmoskwa@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 062Hisami Yoshidahisami66@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 050
ThurstonPCO 096Jeff Kingsburyjeffkingsbury@hotmail.com
ThurstonPCO 155Melinda Brunnermac81452@hotmail.com
ThurstonPCO 090Vanessa Malapotemalapote.vanessa@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 198Neil Turnerneonneil101@msn.com
ThurstonPCO 086Noel Parrishnparrish@live.com
ThurstonPCO 094Kim Dobsonparralleluniversity@yahoo.com
ThurstonPCO 173Sally Brownfieldsmbrownfield1@comcast.net
ThurstonPCO 099Sue Gunnsuegunn@comcast.net
ThurstonPCO 131Sky Myerssvdervish@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 133Tye Gundeltyegundel1994@gmail.com
ThurstonPCO 089Elizabeth Zitazitaport@gmail.com

List updated 21 July 2019 for Kitsap Precinct Committee Officers

* denotes Appointed Precinct Committee Officers