2019 – 2020 PCOs, Kitsap-Mason-Thurston

CountyPrecinctNameEmail
KitsapBremerton 007
Kitsap Bremerton 012
KitsapBremerton 013
KitsapBremerton 029
Kitsap Bremerton 030
KitsapBremerton 031
KitsapBremerton 032
KitsapBremerton 037Karen J. Boltonkarenjbolton@comcast.net
KitsapKitsap Lake 085
Kitsap Powerline 086
KitsapBayview 087
KitsapBremerton 088
KitsapBremerton 107
KitsapBremerton 109
KitsapCharland 110Kathleen Wraykathleencicelski@gmail.com
KitsapAlpine 111James Chapinjamesejanem704@msn.com
KitsapHeritage Park 112
KitsapCountry Club 113Corinne Thompsoncorinne@wavecable.com
KitsapBremerton 114
KitsapErlands Point 130
KitsapSymington 151Virginia L. Duffginnyduff@protonmail.com
Kitsap Pioneer 152Ed Mulherin*edmulherin@gmail.com
KitsapLarson 153Robert (Bob) Gradybobgrady@rocketmail.com
KitsapSeabeck 155 Toni Stefnikstefnik44@hotmail.com
KitsapLost Highway 157
KitsapHolly 158Janice McLemorejanicemcle@live.com
KitsapApex 162
KitsapAnderson Creek 163
KitsapEagle Crest 164Heather Pauleyfreudjr1@gmail.com
KitsapLake Helena 214
KitsapPort Orchard 215
KitsapMinterbrook 216
KitsapHunter 219Donna (Ross) Branch-Gilbybranchgilby4az@cox.net
KitsapFernwood 230
KitsapSinclair 275Gina VoladoraGina.voladora@gmail.com
KitsapBelfair Valley 280
KitsapSunnyslope 281
KitsapDickenson 282
KitsapDrive-In 283
KitsapTwin Lakes 285Jeanne Martinjcarolmartin@gmail.com
KitsapBremerton 293
KitsapBremerton 294
Kitsap Heins Creek 297
MasonPickering 113Sheri V Staleystaleyagate@peoplepc.com
MasonHarstine 114Dave Daggettdavid.l.daggett@gmail.com
MasonMason Lake 116John Pietyneptunethor@wavecable.com
MasonAllyn 118Tami Jo AikenTjaiken2@gmail.com
MasonVictor Lake 119Diane McLeaneziekel.mclean@gmail.com
MasonTiger Lake 121Linda Thomsonlinda.thomson7201@gmail.com
MasonTrails End 125Michael J. Siptrothflybill2@aol.com
MasonBordeaux 205Karen R. SandbergKarenaero@msn.com
MasonKamilche Point 207Greg Sypnickigreg.sypnicki@hotmail.com
MasonUnion 227Richard G. Dillsrgd849@gmail.com
MasonSkokomish 228Roslynne Reedrlee@hctc.com
MasonHood Canal 229Bill Breedlovebb@curiousstories.com
MasonDayton 233Linda Amarlindaramar@gmail.com
MasonLimerick 238Tamra A. Ingwaldsontingwaldson23@gmail.com
MasonDowntown 302Ross Gallagherrossgallagher@gmail.com
MasonHillcrest 304Sarah FleshmanSarah.fleshman@yahoo.com
ThurstonScott Lake South 049Allison Gliddenallisonglidden29@gmail.com
ThurstonSalmon Creek 050
ThurstonBlack River 062Hisami Yoshidahisami66@gmail.com
ThurstonGreenridge 086Noel Parrishnparrish@live.com
ThurstonTilley 089Elizabeth Zitazitaport@gmail.com
ThurstonSweet Briar 090Vanessa Malapotemalapote.vanessa@gmail.com
ThurstonFrye Cove 094Kim Dobsonparralleluniversity@yahoo.com
ThurstonSummit Lake 096Jeff Kingsburyjeffkingsbury@hotmail.com
ThurstonDelridge 097Suzette Moskwagsmoskwa@gmail.com
ThurstonAlpine 099Sue Gunnsuegunn@comcast.net
ThurstonHewitt Lake 100Debra Jaquadjaqua@comcast.net
ThurstonHunter Point 131Sky Myerssvdervish@gmail.com
ThurstonSchneiders Prairie 133Tye Gundeltyegundel1994@gmail.com
ThurstonLittlerock 151Beau D Shattuckbeaushattuck@yahoo.com
ThurstonScott Lake North 155Melinda Brunnermac81452@hotmail.com
ThurstonCamelot 173Sally Brownfieldsmbrownfield1@comcast.net
ThurstonGallagher Cove 191Jon Tunheimelectjohtunheim@gmail.com
ThurstonHenness South 198Neil Turnerneonneil101@msn.com

List updated 25 February 2020

* denotes Appointed Precinct Committee Officers