Leadership

35th LD Executive Committee 2017-2018

OfficeNameE-mail Address
ChairMichael Arnoldchair@35thdemocrats.org
Vice ChairMarcia Hamiltonvice-chair@35thdemocrats.org
SecretaryChris Lewissecretary@35thdemocrats.org
TreasurerLinda Thomsontreasurer@35thdemocrats.org
State Committee ManNeil Turnerstate-committee-man@35thdemocrats.org
State Committee WomanLaurel Nelson-Kingstate-committee-woman@35thdemocrats.org
Sergeant At ArmsJay Shepardsergeant-at-arms@35thdemocrats.org
ParliamentarianOpenparliamentarian@35thdemocrats.org
Immediate Past ChairRuss Hartmanpast-chair@35thdemocrats.org
Kitsap ChairJeff Wileychair@kitsapdemocrats.com
Mason ChairRoss Gallagherchair@masoncountydemocrats.org
Thurston ChairBoudicca Walshchair@thurstondemocrats.org